top of page
Writer's pictureOrganique Clinic

Body Sculpting Laser Testimonial

“As a participant in the Accelerated Weight Loss Program, I had the opportunity to try out the body sculpting laser. I had never heard or tried anything like this before and had no idea what to expect. The process was simple and relaxing. There were several different pads that I could place in areas of my choosing. For my sessions, I placed them on my lower abs, glutes, thighs and calves. I also used the face shield for all appointments.


There were a lot of measurements that took place between the body sculpting laser and my weight loss program with Sydney. Sydney is such a welcoming, comfortable and non-judgmental person to work with that I was completely comfortable completing this step with her. She’s also very motivational, and I think she got more excited for my numbers than I did.


Going to college for a degree for Health and Human Performance and being told you can’t ‘spot reduce,’ then seeing the results of the laser, were quite eye opening. Don’t believe everything you hear; form your own opinion. I utilized the body sculpting laser in my first two weeks of the Accelerated Weight Loss Program, so I’m guessing the weight loss supplements may have helped my numbers, but in only four laser sessions, I LOST 24.95 INCHES!!!!! Completing the body sculpting laser sessions gave me results AND confidence.” – S.J.


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page