top of page
  • Writer's pictureOrganique Clinic

Distance NRT Testimonial

“Distance NRT is amazing! Of course, all of NRT is fascinating, but honestly, I was a little hesitant about distance at first. I liked the confidence I had of being able to ask all the questions I needed to, while sitting right in front of Ashley. So, I was really interested to see how it would go the first week I wasn't able to make it to the clinic in person.

After the first distance NRT appointment, I haven't been back in person! It's so convenient, and I absolutely feel like I get just as much out of it as I did in person. Ashley sends an audio file explaining everything she found during the scan, in the perfect amount of detail. And, of course, the Patient Advocate team is always so responsive and detailed whenever I have questions, so I truly don't feel like I'm missing out on anything. I love everything about this program! So glad I found it.”

– E.M., Weston, WI


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page