top of page
  • Writer's pictureOrganique Clinic

Keep Healing, Keep Growing, Keeping Loving, Keep Going

Visualize it. Speak it. Write it down. Work on it.


I am not afraid of moving on.

I choose to participate fully in my life.

I inhale peace and exhale worry.

I am walking into a productive, successful season.

My body can change, but my worth does not.

I am open to new people, places and experiences.

My path is unfolding as it should.

My potential is limitless.

It is safe for me to rest.

There is more than enough time for all I need to do.

I am at peace with my past.

My energy is focused on the present and the future.

I am comfortable in my body.

My big ideas are worth pursuing.

I am confident in the person I am becoming.

I am worthy of genuine happiness.

I attract good things because I am a good person.

Every low is an opportunity to grow.

I forgive myself with unconditional love.


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page