top of page
  • Writer's pictureOrganique Clinic

NEW Accelerated Weight Loss Program Information Dates

ORGANIQUE’s Accelerated Weight Loss Program is Starting Up Again Soon!

Led by Clinical Nutritionist, Sydney Zettler.


Complimentary Informational Meetings:

Tuesday, June 20th 5:30 pm at ORGANIQUE’s extension office – Advanced Health building, 401 S Pelham St, Rhinelander

Saturday, July 1st 10:00 a.m. at ORGANIQUE’s main locationW4771 Gatewood Heights Rd, Tomahawk

“I’m not in the weight loss group for the numbers on the scale, I’m in it to feel comfortable in my skin, doing things I enjoy. I have to tell you, I had to keep pulling my belt this morning. It’s going to see all new holes! Even if nothing else happens (which I know isn’t true, more will come), I’m completely satisfied already with the results, only 2 weeks in! To know I can re-pattern my eating and drinking choices and be proud of it is huge!


Also, I’ve been meaning to thank you for our conversation. You don’t know how life altering that was! Not just for this program, but also how I can change my view on life. Now I am pausing and asking what it is I truly need. Thank you so much for that lightbulb, life-altering moment. You are amazing and so motivational. We are succeeding because of you!” – S. J.

 

FEATURES:

• Support, detoxification and purification

• Education including: European biological medicine, environmental stressors, emotional, spiritual, nutrition for life

• Guest speakers

• 3 different program options

• NRT monitoring

• Medical sauna

• Crystal light therapy

• Lifestyle coaching

• Maintenance

• And more

• PLUS our NEW body sculpting laser!

 

Registration is required to attend these free informational meetings. Contact our front desk to sign up.


Phone: 715-453-2699

Email: frontdesk@organiqueclinic.com

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page