top of page
  • Writer's pictureOrganique Clinic

Weekly Reminders

Remember: It's already taken care of. I am clear on my purpose. I am at peace with my body. I greet myself with grace, daily. Abundance is my birthright, and I am here to claim it.

Be more concerned with not losing yourself than not losing others.

@wetheurban

You:

Deserve to think highly of yourself.

Should keep prioritizing your health.

Deserve to invest in yourself.

Should do more of what gives you peace.

Must protect your integrity.

Have ideas and input that matters.

Have a bright future.

Are needed here.

Will be okay.

@wetheurban

Remember that the journey is more important than the destination. The time is going to pass anyway, so we might as well choose to enjoy the process.


If it feels forced ... let it go.

@wetheurban

I hope you never forget how many beautiful things there are about you. You have so much to offer this world. Don't deny those things, lean into them.

@wetheurban

Remember: There is always something better on the way.

@wetheurban

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page