top of page
  • Writer's pictureOrganique Clinic

9 Positive Phrases To Repeat Each Day

A gentle reminder that ...

 

“The small amounts of progress I've made are still integral parts of my growth."

@MHN


"Even though I couldn't 'fix' everything this week, I can still know peace."

@MHN


“I know that I have worth (no matter who does or does not see it).”

@MHN


"Even here, I am worthy of rest."

@MHN


"I am grateful for the courage I've cultivated in learning to say 'no.'"

@MHN


"I am grateful for every opportunity I've had to grow in empathy and compassion."

@MHN


"I am free to feel what I need to feel for everything that happened this week. I am free to be gentle with myself as work through those feelings."

@MHN


"I will keep watering the seeds I've sown. I will trust that they will bloom in time."

@MHN


"Tomorrow will be a brand new day and I look forward to continue growing in gratitude, courage, and grace.”

@MHN


68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page